Präsident des Verwaltungsrates, CEO
Dr. Maurizio A.M. Genoni

 

15 Jahre Geschäftsleitungsmitglied der Bank Sal. Oppenheim jr. & Cie. (Schweiz) AG. Vorher Niederlassungsleiter der BSI Bank in Zürich, Mitglied der Schweizerischen Bankiervereinigung und Mitarbeit bei Expertengruppen Due Diligence Act, Anti-Money Laundering Law und FATF (Financial Action Task Force). Ph.D. für Privat- und Internationales Recht der Universität Zürich. Bis 2016 Vizepräsident des Obergerichtes des Kanton Obwalden.

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, Partner
Josef Ulrich

 

Früher Direktor und Leiter des Advisory Teams für internationale Kunden und externe Vermögensverwalter der Bank Sal. Oppenheim jr. & Cie. (Schweiz) AG, Portfoliomanager der Credit Suisse Zürich und Leiter des Portfoliomanagements der Credit Suisse Luxemburg. Studium der Rechtswissenschaften.

Chief Investment Officer (CIO), Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, Direktor
Jan Mueller CAIA, CFS

 

Zuvor Hedge Funds Analyst bei einem Fund of Hedge Funds Anbieter in Zürich und zuständig für Portfolioanalysen und Reportings wichtiger Kundenportfolios bei einer Schweizer Grossbank. Heute zuständig für alle anlagebezogenen Aktivitäten, insbesondere für die Identifikation neuer Anlagemöglichkeiten im Fondsbereich und das Verwalten von Hedge Funds Mandaten. Seit Oktober 2011 bei der Limmat Wealth. BS in Finance and Banking der Hochschule Luzern – Wirtschaft, Chartered Alternative Investment Analyst (CAIA) und Certified Fund Specialist (CFS).

Direktor
 
Christof S. Nestel CEFA

 

Vorher Direktionsmitglied im Bereich Private Banking für die Bank Sal. Oppenheim jr. & Cie (Schweiz) AG für Kunden in Grossbritannien. Verwaltung von Kundenportfolios mit Spezialmandaten und Mitglied des Investmentkomitees. Über 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Private Banking. Zuvor Sales Trader an der Zürcher Börse für die BSI Bank. Diplom als Certified European Financial Analyst.

Direktor
Guido Terruzzi CFA

 

Zuvor in der Chemieindustrie, im Investment- sowie Private Banking, zuletzt in Private Banking bei der Bank Sal. Oppenheim jr. & Cie. (Schweiz) AG tätig. Seit März 2010 bei der Limmat Wealth. MA (Honours) in Business Studies and Economics der Universität Edinburgh, Schottland und CFA Charterholder.

Compliance/Risk Officer, Partner
Hansjoerg Andres

 

Früher im Bereich Legal & Compliance der Bank Sal. Oppenheim jr. & Cie. (Schweiz) AG für Private Banking sowie internationales Steuerrecht zuständig. Zuvor bei BSI AG in Zürich. Eidg. Diplom der höheren Fachschule für Bank und Finanz und Nachdiplom Compliance Management der Fachhochschule Luzern.

Prokuristin
Yvonne Crippa-Froehlich

 

Nach Abschluss ihrer kaufmännischen Ausbildung tätig als Assistentin des Leiters Sitz Zürich der BSI Bank. Danach 15 Jahre persönliche Assistentin des Head Private Banking bei der Bank Sal. Oppenheim jr. & Cie. (Schweiz) AG. In dieser Funktion führte sie auch das Sekretariat für den Rechtsdienst und den Verwaltungsrat der Bank. Seit April 2013 bei Limmat Wealth.

Compliance / Administration
 
Tina Knecht

 

Über 13 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Asset Management; davon 8 Jahre als Assistentin. 5 Jahre im Marketing als Projektmanagerin. Hat einen Abschluss als dipl. Betriebswirtschafterin HF und dipl. Marketingassistentin.

Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates
Dr. Ulrich Fricker

 

Studierte an der Hochschule St. Gallen Ökonomie mit Vertiefungsrichtung Risk Management und Versicherung. Zuletzt war er CEO der Unfallversicherung Suva nachdem er in leitenden Positionen bei der Versicherungsgruppe Elvia und KPMG tätig war. Heute nimmt er diverse Mandate in Verwaltungs- und Stiftungsräten wahr, unter anderem ist er Präsident des Spitalrates des Kantonsspital Luzern und des Nidwaldner Kantonsspitals.

Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates
 
Heinz Haller

 

Hat einen Master-Abschluss in Business-Administration des IMD in Lausanne und ist als Executive Vice President von Dow Chemical Company zuständig für die Aktivitäten von Dow in Europa, dem Nahen Osten, Afrika sowie Indien. Er war ausserdem in leitenden Positionen für Plüss-Staufer (Omya) und Allianz Capital Partners tätig sowie CEO von Red Bull Sauber und Sauber Petronas Engineering.

Gartenstrasse 32

Postfach 1882

CH-8027 Zürich

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht.

© 2020 LimmatWealth AG | Disclaimer

Experienced team
We are a team of experienced professionals with a proven track record.

For our clients this translates into a high continuity of contacts with advisors and decision makers. Our sense of responsibility and our expertise form an excellent basis for reliable and lasting relationships.

Our client advisors can fully dedicate their attention to the development and implementation of personalized investments, while our risk and investment specialists are focused on technical and legal issues. Protection of our clients‘ confidentiality, an integral part of the Swiss legal system, as well as acting in accordance with the legal system of the country of the clients' origin, find a solid grounding in our philosophy and our processes. The reputation of our organization and that of our customers constitute our top priority.

Chairman of the Board of Directors
Delegate of the Board of Directors
Dr. Maurizio A.M. Genoni

 

Member of the Executive Board of Bank Sal. Oppenheim jr. & Cie. (Switzerland Ltd) for 15 years. Previously branch manager of BSI Bank in Zurich, member of the legal committee of the Swiss Bankers Association and contributor to the Due Diligence Act, Anti-Money Laundering Law and FATF (Financial Action Task Force). Ph.D. in Private and International Law from the University of Zürich. Until 2016 Vice-President of the High Court of Canton Obwalden.

MFO20190702_003 GEM.jpg
MFO20190702_002 TEG.jpg
Head of the Management Board
Guido Terruzzi CFA

 

Previous experience in the chemicals industry, investment and private banking; most recently at Bank Sal. Oppenheim jr. & Cie. (Switzerland) Ltd. With Limmat Wealth since March 2010. MA (hons) in Business Studies and Economics from the University of Edinburgh and CFA Charterholder.

 Member of the Management Board
Josef Ulrich

 

At Limmat Wealth since March 2010. Previously Head of the Advisory Team for international clients and external asset managers at Bank Sal. Oppenheim jr. & Cie. (Switzerland) Ltd. Previously, portfolio manager at Credit Suisse and Head Portfolio Management at Credit Suisse Luxemburg. Studies in law.

MFO20190702_004  ULJ.jpg
MFO20190708_001 MUJ.jpg
Chief Investment Officer
Member of the Management Board
Jan Mueller CAIA, CFS, CCFE

 

At Limmat Wealth since October 2011 responsible for all investment-related activities, especially the identification of new investment opportunities in funds and the management of hedge fund mandates. Previously Hedge Funds Analyst at a fund of hedge funds provider in Zurich, and responsible for portfolio analysis and reporting for key client portfolios at a Swiss universal bank. BS in Finance and Banking, Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts, Chartered Alternative Investment Analyst (CAIA), Certified Fund Specialist (CFS), and Certified Crypto Finance Expert (CCFE).

Managing Director
 
Christof S. Nestel CEFA

 

Previously in private banking at Bank Sal. Oppenheim jr. & Cie. (Switzerland) Ltd. responsible for UK clients. Management of client portfolios with special mandates; member of the Investment Committee. Over 15 years of experience in private banking. Previously worked as a Sales Trader at the Zurich Stock Exchange for BSI Bank. Diploma in Banking as a Certified European Financial Analyst.

MFO20190708_003  NEC.jpg
MFO20190702_005  AHJ.jpg
Compliance/Risk Officer
Hansjoerg Andres

 

Previously in the Legal & Compliance department of Bank Sal. Oppenheim jr. & Cie. (Schweiz ) Ltd. responsible for Private Banking and International Tax Law. Prior to this, with BSI AG in Zurich. Federal Diploma from the Higher Institute of Banking and Finance and a graduate Diploma in Compliance Management, Lucerne University of Applied Sciences and Arts.

Authorised Signatory
Yvonne Crippa-Froehlich

 

15 years at Bank Sal. Oppenheim jr. & Cie. (Switzerland) Ltd. as personal assistant to the Head Private Banking, also acting as secretary for the legal department and the Board of Directors of the bank. Previously worked as an assistant to the branch manager of BSI Bank in Zurich. Formal commercial qualifications, joined Limmat Wealth in April 2013.

MFO20190702_001 FRY.jpg
MFO20190708_002  KNT.jpg
Compliance / Administration
 
Tina Knecht

Over 13 years of experience in Asset Management; 8 years as an assistant. A further 5 years experience in marketing as project manager. Advanced Federal Diploma & Higher Education in Business Administration.

Member of the Board of Directors
Dr. Ulrich Fricker

 

Studied Economics specializing in Risk Management and Insurance at the University of St. Gallen. Formerly CEO of the casualty insurance company Suva and in various senior roles with insurance group Elvia and consultants KPMG/Fides Alexander. He currently serves on the Board of Directors of various companies and foundations and is on the Advisory Board of the Cantonal Hospital of Luzern and the Nidwaldner Cantonal Hospital.

Passfoto_Ulrich Fricker_cmyk.jpg
00_FAVOURITE_DOW_Haller_1702_055.jpg
Member of the Board of Directors
Heinz Haller

 

Holds a Masters Degree in Business Administration from IMD in Lausanne and is Executive Vice President of Dow Chemical Company responsible for Europe, Middle East, Africa and India. Formerly in senior roles with Plüss-Staufer (Omya) and Allianz Capital Partners as well as CEO of Red Bull Sauber and Sauber Petronas Engineering.